Due to COVID-19, order processing times will be slightly longer than normal. Thank you for your patience.

Aqueous Vinyl Combo - 'Burn It Down' and 'Color Wheel'

Regular price $40.00

'Burn It Down' (Plays at 45 RPM)

Track Listing

Side A

1. Burn It Down

2. Little Something to Me


Side B

1. Come and Go

2. On the Edge


Aqueous Color Wheel album- Released 2018

Side A:

  1. Second Sight
  2. How High You Fly
  3. Realize Your Light

Side B:

  1. Split the Difference
  2. Color Wheel
  3. Good Enough

Side C:

  1. Half In, Half Out
  2. Weight of The World (Ft. Turkuaz Horns)

Side D:

  1. Mandela Effect
  2. In It (For Me)